Mon Jan 17

went over Test

Ch 4.2 p. 113 
#1-4, 6-9, 14,15 (16-20)

  Tuesday Jan 18

Ch 4.3 p. 120 
#1-5, (6-10) & Practice test

Wed Jan 19
Thursday Jan 20
Friday Jan 21
Mon Jan 10

Ch 2 Review
p. 65 #1-10

Ch 4 Get Ready
p. 100 #1-11

Tues Jan 11

Ch 2 Review
p. 65 #1-10

Ch 4 Get Ready
p. 100 #1-11

Wed Jan 12

Surface Area Test

Ch 4.1 p. 104 
#1-5, 7-10, (11,12,15,17,19,20)

Thursday Jan 13

Surface Area Test

Ch 4.1 p. 104 
#1-5, 7-10, (11,12,15,17,19,20)

Friday Jan 14

went over Test

Ch 4.2 p. 113 
#1-4, 6-9, 14,15 (16-20)